“My Mind & Me,” my new song from the upcoming film on @AppleTVPlus, is out November 3rd at 5 am PT/ 8 am ET/ noon GMT. 🖤 You can presave it now. presave.umusic.com/sg-mymindandme

@selenagomez @AppleTVPlus hey Selena💃💋⚡️🎥🎤☀️🌴🌹 @selena Gomez merci pour l'info 👍✍️ · 13 minutes "My Mind & Me", ma nouvelle chanson du prochain film sur @AppleTVPlus , sortira le 3 novembre à 5h PT / 8h HE / midi GMT.