Current members may not feel comfortable being so open, but it’s time for more former members of the @tnhousegop to follow @kcalfee49’s lead and call for a vote of NO CONFIDENCE in @CSexton25. We’re looking at YOU @JerrySexton19, @EddieMannis, @RepMartinDaniel, @AndyHolt4TN… /

@JoeCarrTN, @TilmanGoins, @RogerKaneTN, Micah Van Huss, Rick Tillis, Bob Ramsey, Matthew Hill, Michael Curcio, Brandon Ogles, Bruce Griffey, Bill Dunn, Curtis Halford, David Alexander, Sheila Butt, Barry Doss, Jimmy Eldridge, John Forgety, Judd Matheny, Steve McDaniel… /