Join me today for my exclusive online performance brought to you by Westfield in celebration of “Love For Sale”! Tune in at 10:30am PT / 6:30pm BST / 7:30pm CET ❤️ live.westfield.com

@ladygaga youtu.be/qhtYek_t7iwe दोस्तो एक बार video जरूर देखें और पसंद आए तो like share subscribe jarur करे बहुत मेहनत की है 🙏

@ladygaga ✅ TASTE & TALENT WON 💯😱🙌 10/10 🚨 BUY LOVE FOR SALE ON ITUNES 💽 👀CLICK LINK BELOW⤵️ ALBUM OUT ON October 1 🎷 STREAM on Spotify & Apple Music 🎧 Buy on Amazon and Gaga store 🤑 ✨ @ladygaga QUEEN OF JAZZ & POP @itstonybennett LEGEND #LoveForSale 💓 TonyGaga.lnk.to/LoveForSale

@ladygaga @ladygaga Hi Gaga. Im turkish little monster since 2008. You're my soul and love. You're my everything.. Please follow me my mom

@ladygaga @ladygaga Hi Gaga. Im turkish little monster since 2008. You're my soul and love. You're my everything.. Please follow me my mom .

@ladygaga @ladygaga Hi Gaga. Im turkish little monster since 2008. You're my soul and love. You're my everything.. Please follow me my mom ..

@ladygaga @ladygaga Hi Gaga. Im turkish little monster since 2008. You're my soul and love. You're my everything.. Please follow me my mom …

@ladygaga @ladygaga Hi Gaga. Im turkish little monster since 2008. You're my soul and love. You're my everything.. Please follow me my mom ….